BS 001 The Poster Boy - Melody

Cat.Nr. BS 001
Format: CD / Card sleeve
Release: 2012

First release on Barna Station, a co-operation of Firestation Records Berlin and bell boy Barcelona. The Poster Boy is a collective of Indie veterans offering fresh yet classic pop-rock sounds. "Melody" is their debut physical CD release. The CD features three new tracks as well as tracks from the band's debut digital-only release "Things We Had Time For".


1. Melody
2. Pale Blue Eyes
3. Portland Head Light
4. Traction
5. It's Over
6. Once
7. Only a Test
8. Diffraction
9. It's Over feat. Viki Singh


The Poster Boy @ bandcamp